Skip to content ↓

Governance Arrangements 

Members of the School Standards Committee are:

  • Mr Sami Mirza: Chair of Governors
  • Mrs Claire Mincher: Community Governor - responsibility for Safeguarding
  • Mrs Johanna Saunders: Community Governor - responsibility for SEND, Inclusion and PP
  • Mr Joshua Malcolm: Community Governor 
  • Mr Richard Pearson: Community Governor 
  • Miss Leanne Marsh: Non-Teaching Staff Governor - responsibility for LAC
  • Miss Jessica Hipkiss: Teaching Staff Governor
  • Mrs Ria Norris: Parent Governor 

The Governance Professional can be contacted via the school:

Details of the structure and responsibilities of the governing body, along with appointment and pecuniary interest details can be found on the trust website 

Attendance at Governing Body meetings can be found below